Halsey Reveals Track List For "Manic" LP

Halsey announced the full track list to her upcoming album Manic on Twitter Tuesday, by posting a video that showed her handwriting each song's name on a notebook page covered in scribbles and drawings.

The 16-track album, Halsey's third, also features collaborations with Dominic Fike, Alanis Morissette and BTS rapper Suga.

Manic is set to drop on January 17, 2020.

Here's the full track list for Halsey's Manic:

  1. "Ashley" 
  2. "Clementine" 
  3. "Graveyard" 
  4. "You Should Be Sad" 
  5. "Forever... (Is a Long Time)" 
  6. "Dominic's Interlude" (feat. Dominic Fike) 
  7. "I Hate Everybody" 
  8. "3 AM" 
  9. "Without Me" 
  10. "Finally // Beautiful Stranger" 
  11. "Alanis' Interlude" (feat. Alanis Morissette) 
  12. "Killing Boys" 
  13. "Suga's Interlude" (feat. Suga) 
  14. "More" 
  15. "Still Learning" 
  16. "929"

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content

Z100 Portland · Portland's #1 Hit Music Station
Listen Now on iHeartRadio